Leester Werbegemeinschaft
Gemeinsam viel erreichen

Die Stempelkarten sind da!


1. Vorsitzender 

Michael Quittek

 

Martin Sassenberg

 2. Vorsitzender

Martin Sassenberg


Kassenwart

Sascha Fenske

 

 Schriftführerin

Birgit Credo

 

 


Unsere Mitglieder


Unternehmen

Zusatz

Straße

Ort

Telefon

E-Mail

Ab Hof Verkauf

Inh. Luer Meinke

Leester Str. 54/56

28844 Weyhe

+49 421 8091776

meinke.hofgarten@t-online.de

Aileen Flocke Finanzierungen 

Schlag den Zins

Leester Str. 47

28844 Weyhe

+49 176 81153979

flocke@schlag-den-zins.de

Augenzentrum Klatt

Dr. Alexander Klatt, M. Hoffmann

Leester Str. 62

28844 Weyhe

+49 421 80608100

m.hoffmann@augenzentrum-klatt.de

Autohaus Mühlenhort GmbH 


Syker Str. 2 A

28844 Weyhe

+49 421 806006

Mario.Wallenhorst@muehlenhort.de

Autohaus Werner GmbH 


Seckenhauser Str. 7

28844 Weyhe

+49 421 899050

weyhe@wernerautomobile.de

Bäckerei Larisch 

André Larisch

Syker Str. 41

28844 Weyhe

+49 421 8098100

Baumhobel@aol.com

Bad Bäderbetriebsgesellschaft mbH 


Am Stadtbad 2

27753 Delmenhorst

+49 4221 12762116

kontakt@grafttherme.de

Barber Shop Weyhe


Haupstr. 15

28844 Weyhe

+49 421 84511486

barbershopweyhe@yahoo.com

Bistro-Restaurant Wessels 

Klaus Wessels

Leester Str. 86

28844 Weyhe

+49 421 8984927

info@bistro-restaurant-wessels.de

Bleibtreu by Baumermann

 Ilka Schulz

Leester Str. 52

28844 Weyhe

+49 175 5646687

ilka@bleibtreubybauermann.de

Bremer Cocktail Shuttle

Sascha Kirchner

Schlehenkamp 46

28844 Weyhe

+49 172 4118103

kontakt@Bremer-Cocktail-Shuttle.de

Bremer Tageszeitungen AG 


Martinistraße 43

28195 Bremen

+49 421 36710

mario.brokate@weser-kurier.de

brinki Collection

 Fashion Cafe

Alte Poststr.2

28844 Weyhe

+49 421 56639454


Companero ambulant GmbH  

Gesundheits- und Pflegedienste

An der Weide 6

28844 Weyhe

+49 421 16501650

vw.ambulant@companero-gruppe.de

Copyshop Leeste 

Ulf Küken

Leester Straße 88

28844 Weyhe

+49 421 8090593

info@copyshop-leeste.de

CTS Chemie Technik Service GmbH 

Axel Kremer

Margarete-Steiff-Straße 2

28844 Weyhe

+49 421 8099563

a.kremer@pool-tech.de

Delme-Werkstätten gGmbH 


Am Weidufer 30

28844 Weyhe

+49 421 807640


Designkrämerei 

Antje Kröner

An der Beeke 35

28844 Weyhe

+49 17670366120

info@designkraemerei.de

Die Prüfstelle GmbH 


Gartenstraße 30

28844 Weyhe

+49 421 805253

kuhn@die-pruefstelle.de

Dipl.-Finanzwirt Rudolf Kaufmann 

vereid. Buchprüfer, Steuerberater

An der Beeke 2

28844 Weyhe

+49 421 6991150

rudolf.kaufmann@stb-kaufmann.de

Döner Haus Inh. 

Inh. Natalie Asik

Leester Str. 93

28844 Weyhe

+49 421 98669985


Dopmann, Hermi 


Krumme Reihe 2

28844 Weyhe

+49 173 2438159

h.dopmann@carl-hartmann.de

Elektro Brünjes GmbH & Co. KG  


Irrgarten 2 - 6

28844 Weyhe

+49 421 803748

info@elektro-bruenjes.de

Finke Bedachungen GmbH 


Im Bruch 6

28844 Weyhe

+49 4203 437390

info@finke-bedachungen.de

Förderkreis der KGS Leeste e.V.  

Falk Brozio

Schulstraße 40

28844 Weyhe

+49 151 43147779

falk.brozio@kgs-leeste.eu

Förderverein der Ortsfeuerwehr Leeste 

Hermann Christian Bischoff

Angelser Str. 31

28844 Weyhe

+49 421 83053339

vorsitzender@fol.online.de

Freundes- u. Förderverein Marienkirche  

Reinhard Osterloh  

Stauffenbergstraße 15

28844 Weyhe

+49 4203 8833

reinhard.osterloh@arcor.de

FUXX Multimodal Logistik GmbH 

Kai Wallschlag  

Margarete-Steiff-Straße 16

28844 Weyhe

+49 421 22158810

KW@fuxx-multimodal.de

Generation Plus 

Olaf Schwägerl

Leester Straße 62

28844 Weyhe

+49 421 84733370

info@generation-plus.net

Gudde Kaminbau


Schiffstelle 13

28844 Weyhe

+49 421 803316

info@gudde.de

Günther Kubick 


Hagendamm 34

28844 Weyhe

+49 421 581356

G.Kubick@Willer-Partner.de

Harald Horstmann 

Fleischereifachgeschäft

Leester Straße 94

28844 Weyhe

+49 421 804029

fleischerei-horstmann@ewetel.net

Hinners, Werner 


Schulstraße 12

28844 Weyhe

+49 421 893012

germania.hinners@gmx.de

Hüsing - Sanitätshaus & Orthopädie  


Leester Straße 104

28844 Weyhe

+49 421 803067

info@ot-huesing.de

Ihr Reisekontor GbR



28844 Weyhe

+49 421 69636993

Info@ihrreisekontor.de

KH2 Immobilien GmbH 

Katharina Haeckmann

Leester Str. 90d

28844 Weyhe

+49 421 40892340

info@kh2-immobilien.de

Krankenpflege Diekena 

Inh. Sven Diekena

Leester Straße 60

28844 Weyhe

+49 421 8091755

info@krankenpflege-weyhe.de

Kreissparkasse Syke

Geschäftsstelle Leeste

Leester Straße 61

28844 Weyhe

+49 421 899000

johannes.doepkens@ksk-syke.de

Kreiszeitung Verlagsges. mbH & Co. KG 


Am Ristedter Weg 17

28857 Syke

+49 421 8989832

christina.loehmann@kreiszeitung.de

Küchenkontor 

Thomas Dumjahn

Leester Str. 62

28844 Weyhe

+49 421 33704160

info@kuechenkontor.net

LVM Versicherung 

Hildburg Fohne-Metten

Schulstr. 51

28844 Weyhe

+49 421 803336

info@fohne-metten.lvm.de

masa media

Martin Sassenberg

Westeracker 9

28844 Weyhe

+49 421 223 295 - 71

info@masa-media.de

Metall-Spezial Bremen GmbH 

Kai Lorkowski

Daimlerstr. 5

28844 Weyhe

+49 421 803096

info@metall-spezial.de

Michael Quittek 

Partyservice

Köhlerbruch 1 A

28844 Weyhe

+49 421 8784789

Partyservice-weyhe@gmx.de

Michaelis Optik 

Lara Kramer

Leester Str. 44

28844 Weyhe

+49 421 808880

info@michaelis-optik.de

MK Metallbau GmbH 


Bremer Str. 55

28844 Weyhe

+49 421 8286176

d.koppisch@mk-weyhe.de

Modehaus von Hollen GmbH  


Sudweyher Straße 57

28844 Weyhe

+49 4203 6414

info@vonhollen-modehaus.de

NR Dance & Event Tanzschule Reiners 

A. Reiners-Heussein / Nadine Reiners

Im Bruch 48

28844 Weyhe

+49 4203 804038

info@tanzschule-reiners.de

Papier Ehlen GmbH & Co. KG 


Bahnhofstr. 24

27419 Sittensen

+49 421 83999374

weyhe@papier-ehlen.de

Photogenica 


Leester Str. 66

28844 Weyhe

+49 421 6200530

monika@photogenica.de

RA Dr. Horndasch & Partner 


Hauptstraße 8

28844 Weyhe

+49 421 806010

knop@horndasch-recht.de

RiBecca Rita Soostmeyer 


Hauptstraße 90

28844 Weyhe

+49 4203 7423150

kontakt@ribecca-weyhe.de

Rossschlachterei Langnau 

Jens Langnau

Angelser Straße 39

28844 Weyhe

+49 421 8094416

langnaugmbh@arcor.de

Sabrina's Weine

Inh. Sabrina Schwager

Hombachstraße 60

28844 Weyhe

+49 1512 3694220

sabrina_schwager@web.de

Salon Danker Katja Ellwart 


Freiherr-vom-Stein-Str. 1

28844 Weyhe

+49 421 804431

dirk.ellwart@freenet.de

Schämann Orthopädie Technik GmbH 

Marius Schämann u. Sascha Fenske

Hauptstraße 53

28844 Weyhe

+49 4203 4418002

sf@ot-schaemann.de

Schützenverein Germania e.V. Leeste 


Bremer Str. 31

28844 Weyhe

+49 421 808323

Dieter.Apmann@alice-dsl.net

Senioren Wohnpark Weser GmbH 

Haus Lerchenhof  

Leester Straße 32-34

28844 Weyhe

+49 421 537930

el-leeste@residenz-gruppe.de

SIGNAL IDUNA Versicherung Generalagentur 

Marc Plate

Alte Poststraße 2 B

28844 Weyhe

+49 421 2766760

marc.plate@signal-iduna.net

Sportstudio Weyhe  

Andree Klück

Leester Straße 86

28844 Weyhe

+49 421 803860

andree@sportstudio-weyhe.de

Technik Kubick Industrie- u. Reinigungst 

Inh. Andree Kubick  

Alte Poststraße 32

28844 Weyhe

+49 421 98883713

info@technik-kubick.de

Torsten Brotke 


Schulstr. 4

28844 Weyhe

+49 16097575777

office.the.event.base@gmail.com

VGH-Vertretung 

Marco Loosen

Leester Str. 99

28844 Weyhe

+49 421 806755

marco.loosen@vgh.de

Volksbank e.G.   


Hauptstraße 5

28844 Weyhe

+49 421 898855

info@volksbank-syke.de

Wagner Wohnen GmbH 

Belluna Betten & Schlafkomfort

Bremer Str. 40

28844 Weyhe

+49 421 8003760

info@belluna.de

Weyher Aparthotel GbR 

Martin Weniger

Alte Poststraße 2 b

28844 Weyhe

+49 176 98477046

apart@hotelweyhe.de

Weyher Magazin 


Schlade 39

28844 Weyhe

+49 4203 783981

info@weyhermagazin.de

Weymo Reisemobile 


Schlade 26

28844 Weyhe

+49 4203 783171

info@weymo.de

Wilhelm Warnke Getränke GmbH 


Erichshofer Straße 84

28844 Weyhe

+49 421 898970

post@getraenke-warnke.de

Wöhlke EDV-Beratung GmbH 


Grützmacher Str. 2-4

28844 Weyhe

+49 421 8027910

info@wss-card.de

Xoptik GmbH Natascha Renner 


Henry-Wetjen-Platz 3

28844 Weyhe

+49 421 87757577

n.renner@xoptik.de


E-Mail
Infos